Skip to content

公司介绍

Gabriele Wolf

Gabriele Wolf

CEO

Phone: +49 (0)5139 9824473
Mobil: +49 (0)151 23448208
E-mail: wolf@woresan.com

Marco Wolf

Marco Wolf

COO, Head of R&D

Phone: +49 (0)5139 9587737
Mobil: +49 (0)151 23448207
E-mail: marco.wolf@woresan.com

Nele Spohr

Nele Spohr

Project Management / Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)5139 9849418
E-mail: nele.spohr@woresan.com

Christina Hui

Christina Hui

Sales Representative Asia

Phone: +49 (0)5139 9587737
Mobil: +49 (0)157 50188130
E-mail: christina.hui@woresan.com

Thomas Sender

Thomas Sender

Production Manager

Phone: +49 (0)5139 9847839
E-mail: Thomas.sender@woresan.com

Nick Blaj

Nick Blaj

Production

Phone: +49 (0)5139 9847839
E-mail: info@woresan.com

B.Luppold

Benjamin Luppold

Quality Manager

Phone: +49 (0)5139 9847839
E-mail: benjamin.luppold@woresan.com